Bookmaker withdrawal and payment guides
One guide per bookmaker licensed for Great Britain: which payment methods it accepts, what it states for its own processing and for the bank or wallet transfer, limits and fees, verification, pending and declined withdrawals, weekends, and the official route for complaints.

10bet withdrawal times and payment methods
10 payment methods recorded. Quickest stated route: Debit card, 1–2 days (stage not stated)
bet365 withdrawal times and payment methods
9 payment methods recorded. Quickest stated route: Apple Pay, instant (stage not stated)
Betdaq withdrawal times and payment methods
5 payment methods recorded. Quickest stated route: PayPal, up to 24 hours (stage not stated)
Betfair withdrawal times and payment methods
11 payment methods recorded. Quickest stated route: Pay by Bank (open banking), instant (request to receipt)
Betfred withdrawal times and payment methods
4 payment methods recorded. Quickest stated route: Debit card, up to 4 hours (stage not stated)
BetMGM UK withdrawal times and payment methods
5 payment methods recorded. Quickest stated route: Debit card: transfer 1–3 working days, processing time not stated
BetUK withdrawal times and payment methods
5 payment methods recorded
BetVictor withdrawal times and payment methods
4 payment methods recorded. Quickest stated route: Debit card: processing up to 24 hours, transfer 1–3 working days
Betway withdrawal times and payment methods
6 payment methods recorded. Quickest stated route: Debit card: processing up to 24 hours, transfer time not stated
BoyleSports withdrawal times and payment methods
10 payment methods recorded. Quickest stated route: Debit card, 2–5 working days (request to receipt)
Coral withdrawal times and payment methods
10 payment methods recorded. Quickest stated route: Debit card, up to 4 hours (request to receipt)
Kwiff withdrawal times and payment methods
4 payment methods recorded. Quickest stated route: Pay by Bank (open banking), instant (stage not stated)
Ladbrokes withdrawal times and payment methods
8 payment methods recorded. Quickest stated route: Debit card, up to 4 hours (request to receipt)
LiveScore Bet withdrawal times and payment methods
6 payment methods recorded. Quickest stated route: Debit card: processing up to 24 hours, transfer 1–3 working days
Matchbook withdrawal times and payment methods
6 payment methods recorded. Quickest stated route: Bank transfer: processing up to 24 hours, transfer 3–5 working days
Midnite withdrawal times and payment methods
5 payment methods recorded. Quickest stated route: Apple Pay, up to 72 hours (stage not stated)
Paddy Power withdrawal times and payment methods
13 payment methods recorded. Quickest stated route: Pay by Bank (open banking), instant (request to receipt)
QuinnBet withdrawal times and payment methods
5 payment methods recorded. Quickest stated route: Debit card: processing up to 24 hours, transfer up to 3 working days
Sky Bet withdrawal times and payment methods
6 payment methods recorded. Quickest stated route: Pay by Bank (open banking), instant (request to receipt)
Smarkets withdrawal times and payment methods
10 payment methods recorded. Quickest stated route: Pay to Bank - card withdrawals, instant (stage not stated)
Spreadex withdrawal times and payment methods
11 payment methods recorded. Quickest stated route: Bank transfer, up to 2 working days (stage not stated)
talkSPORT BET withdrawal times and payment methods
4 payment methods recorded. Quickest stated route: Bank transfer, 1–3 working days (request to receipt)
Unibet withdrawal times and payment methods
6 payment methods recorded. Quickest stated route: Revolut Pay, instant (stage not stated)
Virgin Bet withdrawal times and payment methods
6 payment methods recorded. Quickest stated route: Debit card: processing up to 24 hours, transfer 1–3 working days
William Hill withdrawal times and payment methods
9 payment methods recorded. Quickest stated route: Apple Pay, instant (stage not stated)
How the bookmaker guides work
Every guide is built from the same kind of record: the bookmaker’s licence entry on the Gambling Commission register, its own help-centre and terms pages, and the date we checked each one. Where a bookmaker’s own pages contradict each other, the guide shows both and says so. Where it publishes nothing on a point, the guide says “not published” rather than guessing.
Guides cover customers in Great Britain. The Gambling Commission does not license gambling in Northern Ireland, so we do not assume its rules or a bookmaker’s GB terms apply there identically.
Evidence coverage
How much each bookmaker publishes varies a lot. This table is the denominator behind every comparison on the site.
| Bookmaker | Licensee (Gambling Commission) | Methods recorded | Withdrawal routes | Routes with a stated time | Sources saved | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 10bet | Blue Star Planet LimitedAccount 43173 | 10 | 8 | 8 | 19 | |
| bet365 | Hillside (UK Sports) ENCAccount 55148 | 9 | 8 | 8 | 19 | |
| Betdaq | Exchange Platform Solutions LimitedAccount 34865 | 5 | 5 | 5 | 27 | |
| Betfair | TSE Malta LPAccount 39561 | 11 | 8 | 4 | 29 | |
| Betfred | Petfre (Gibraltar) LimitedAccount 39544 | 4 | 4 | 4 | 12 | |
| BetMGM UK | LeoVegas Gaming PLCAccount 39198 | 5 | 4 | 4 | 18 | |
| BetUK | LeoVegas Gaming PLCAccount 39198 | 5 | 5 | 0 | 17 | |
| BetVictor | BV Gaming LimitedAccount 39576 | 4 | 4 | 4 | 23 | |
| Betway | Betway LimitedAccount 39372 | 6 | 3 | 3 | 25 | |
| BoyleSports | Boylesports EnterpriseAccount 39469 | 10 | 8 | 6 | 28 | |
| Coral | LC International LimitedAccount 54743 | 10 | 9 | 8 | 36 | |
| Kwiff | Eaton Gate Gaming LimitedAccount 44448 | 4 | 4 | 4 | 17 | |
| Ladbrokes | LC International LimitedAccount 54743 | 8 | 8 | 8 | 32 | |
| LiveScore Bet | LiveScore Betting and Gaming (Gibraltar) LimitedAccount 56859 | 6 | 5 | 5 | 26 | |
| Matchbook | Triplebet LimitedAccount 39504 | 6 | 6 | 1 | 13 | |
| Midnite | Midnite LimitedAccount 101839 | 5 | 5 | 5 | 22 | |
| Paddy Power | PPB Counterparty Services LimitedAccount 39439 | 13 | 9 | 6 | 27 | |
| QuinnBet | QuinnBet (Gibraltar) LimitedAccount 61011 | 5 | 1 | 1 | 20 | |
| Sky Bet | SBG Sports LimitedAccount 67370 | 6 | 4 | 3 | 19 | |
| Smarkets | Smarkets (Malta) LimitedAccount 39173 | 10 | 8 | 8 | 37 | |
| Spreadex | Spreadex LimitedAccount 8835 | 11 | 7 | 2 | 12 | |
| talkSPORT BET | BV Gaming LimitedAccount 39576 | 4 | 4 | 4 | 25 | |
| Unibet | Platinum Gaming LimitedAccount 45322 | 6 | 6 | 6 | 36 | |
| Virgin Bet | Virgin Bet LimitedAccount 54310 | 6 | 5 | 5 | 27 | |
| William Hill | WHG (International) LimitedAccount 39225 | 9 | 8 | 8 | 24 |
A to Z
- 10bet
- bet365
- Betdaq
- Betfair
- Betfred
- BetMGM UK
- BetUK
- BetVictor
- Betway
- BoyleSports
- Coral
- Kwiff
- Ladbrokes
- LiveScore Bet
- Matchbook
- Midnite
- Paddy Power
- QuinnBet
- Sky Bet
- Smarkets
- Spreadex
- talkSPORT BET
- Unibet
- Virgin Bet
- William Hill
Bookmaker reviews
Evidence-based reviews of a bookmaker’s published account and payment terms, for readers deciding where to open an account. No scores, no paid placements and no invented testing.
10bet review: payments and account terms
10bet reviewed from its own pages: licensee, fee-free withdrawals, conflicting times, limits and support hours, and the £620,000 settlement agreed in 2023.
BetGoodwin review: payments and account terms
BetGoodwin desk review: the Goodwin Racing licence, a 30-minute processing aim against up to 5 working days, card and Trustly routes, and a £5 dormant fee.
BetMGM review: payments and account terms
BetMGM UK desk review: run by LeoVegas Gaming PLC, one 1–3 day payout figure for every method, fee wording that differs, a £5 dormant fee and past fines.
BresBet review: licence surrendered and what customers can do
BresBet Ltd gave up its Gambling Commission licence on 4 September 2026 after a suspension. What the Commission has said and the routes open to customers.
Kwiff review: payments and account terms
Kwiff reviewed from its own pages: who holds its GB licence, its 30-minute card payout figure, closed-loop rules, dormant fees and the gaps it leaves.
Midnite review: payments and account terms
Midnite desk review: the Midnite Limited licence, card, wallet and Pay By Bank withdrawals, the one-active-method rule, missing dormancy terms and support.
QuinnBet review: payments and account terms
QuinnBet desk review: the Gibraltar licensee, card-only withdrawals, 24-hour versus three-day processing wording, a £3 dormant fee and the 2026 settlement.
Virgin Bet review: payments and account terms
Virgin Bet reviewed from its own pages: LiveScore Group ownership, 24-hour processing aim, conflicting Visa times, dormancy charges and safer gambling tools.