BookiePayout

10bet withdrawal times and payment methods

Licensee
Blue Star Planet Limited1234
Gambling Commission
Account 43173 · ActiveRegister status when checked, 19 October 2026
Jurisdiction
Great Britain licenceNorthern Ireland is outside Gambling Commission licensing
Products
sportsbook, casino, live casino
Short answer

For 10bet customers in Great Britain, 10bet’s payment methods page states a process time of 1–2 days for withdrawals to debit cards, PayPal, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, Trustly and Pay by Bank, and 1–3 days for bank transfer.5 10bet’s own pages describe these figures in different ways, from the time for funds to clear into your account to internal payout confirmation in business days,56 so each is a single figure that does not say which stage it covers, not a guaranteed receipt time. Withdrawals go back to the method you used to deposit, pending withdrawals cannot be cancelled, and 10bet says weekends or public holidays can cause delays.678

Operator-stated, checked 19 October 2026. Sources are numbered below.

10bet withdrawal times by method

10bet publishes different times for different payment methods, and sometimes for different stages. We show each stage in its own column: operator processing is 10bet's own review and release; payment transfer is the bank or provider's delivery time; a single stated time is used where 10bet gives one figure, labelled "request to receipt" or "stage not stated" exactly as the source allows.

  1. RequestYou ask 10bet to withdraw. UK customers generally cannot cancel it once made.
  2. 10bet processingNot stated separatelyReview, checks and release by the bookmaker.
  3. Payment transferNot stated separatelyBank, card scheme or wallet delivers the money.
  4. Money arrivesYour bank or wallet may show it as pending before it clears.
10bet payment methods and withdrawal times (UK)10 methods recorded from 10bet's own pages. "Not published" means we could not find the value, not that it is zero or instant.
MethodDepositsWithdrawalsOperator processingPayment transferSingle stated timeMin. / max. withdrawalFeeConditionsEvidence
Debit card (Visa, Mastercard, Maestro)58Debit cardYesYesNot publishedNot published1–2 daysStage not stated£5max £35,000Fee: Free4 conditionsOperator-stated
PayPal (e-Wallet)58PayPalYesYesNot publishedNot published1–2 daysStage not stated£5max £50,000Fee: Free3 conditionsOperator-stated
Apple Pay (listed under 'Debit card')5Apple PayYesNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedmax not publishedFee: Free2 conditionsOperator-stated
Google Pay (listed under 'Debit card')5Google PayYesNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedmax not publishedFee: Free2 conditionsOperator-stated
Paysafecard (Prepaid voucher/e-Wallet)5paysafecardYesYesNot publishedNot published1–2 daysStage not stated£5max £4,000Fee: Free3 conditionsOperator-stated
Skrill (e-Wallet)5SkrillYesYesNot publishedNot published1–2 daysStage not stated£5max £50,000Fee: Free3 conditionsOperator-stated
Neteller (e-Wallet)5NetellerYesYesNot publishedNot published1–2 daysStage not stated£5max £50,000Fee: Free3 conditionsOperator-stated
Trustly (Online bank transfer)5TrustlyYesYesNot publishedNot published1–2 daysStage not stated£5max £50,000Fee: Free3 conditionsOperator-stated
Bank Transfer (Online bank transfer)58Bank transferNot publishedYesNot publishedNot published1–3 daysStage not stated£5max £50,000Fee: Free4 conditionsOperator-stated
Pay by Bank / TrueLayer Bank Transfer (Online bank transfer)5Pay by Bank (open banking)YesYesNot publishedNot published1–2 daysStage not stated£5max £50,000Fee: Free2 conditionsOperator-stated

Conditions and notes. Our summary of what each operator says alongside the figures above; follow the numbered sources for the exact wording.

Debit card (Visa, Mastercard, Maestro)

  • Card withdrawals only if a debit card was used to fund the account; paid to the same card where possible.
  • Same page also says 'Funds are processed within the time frame of 3 hours to up to 2 days'; FAQ says '1-2 days for the funds to clear into your account'; help centre says 'up to 2 business days'; terms 14.3 call these timeframes internal payout confirmation in business days. Basis therefore left unspecified.
  • The card panel on the same page shows 'Min: £10' for withdrawals; the table and FAQ say £5.
  • If a card withdrawal is not possible, 10bet may pay by an alternative means after a security check.

PayPal (e-Wallet)

  • PayPal withdrawals only if PayPal was used to fund the account; one PayPal account per 10bet account; names must match.
  • Same page says funds are processed to PayPal 'within the time frame of 3 hours to up to 2 days'; help centre says e-wallets 'up to 2 business days'.
  • The PayPal withdrawal panel shows 'Min: £10' and 'Max: £10,000'; the table and FAQ give £5 and £50,000.

Apple Pay (listed under 'Debit card')

  • Deposit only on the payment page; Apple Pay is not listed among withdrawal methods and withdrawal routing is not stated.
  • Fee shown is for deposits ('10bet doesn’t charge fees on deposits').

Google Pay (listed under 'Debit card')

  • Deposit only on the payment page; Google Pay is not listed among withdrawal methods and withdrawal routing is not stated.
  • Fee shown is for deposits ('10bet doesn’t charge fees on deposits').

Paysafecard (Prepaid voucher/e-Wallet)

  • Deposits go through a 'My paysafecard' account; the page also says 'You can deposit a maximum of £40 per transaction' (multiple transactions allowed), alongside the £2,000 maximum.
  • Withdrawals are paid to the customer's Paysafecard account (myPaysafe) and only if Paysafecard was used to fund the account.
  • Same page says funds are processed to the Paysafecard account 'within the time frame of 3 hours to up to 2 days'.

Skrill (e-Wallet)

  • Skrill withdrawals only if Skrill was used to fund the account.
  • Same page says funds are processed to Skrill 'within the time frame of 3 hours to up to 2 days'; help centre says e-wallets 'up to 2 business days'.
  • The Skrill withdrawal panel shows 'Min: £10'; the table and FAQ say £5.

Neteller (e-Wallet)

  • Neteller withdrawals only if Neteller was used to fund the account.
  • Same page says funds are processed to Neteller 'within the time frame of 3 hours to up to 2 days'; help centre says e-wallets 'up to 2 business days'.
  • The Neteller withdrawal panel shows 'Min: £10'; the table and FAQ say £5.

Trustly (Online bank transfer)

  • Withdrawals only to the same Trustly bank account used to fund the account.
  • Page says transfers 'may take from a few hours to 1-2 days depending on your bank clearance procedures'.
  • The Trustly withdrawal panel shows 'Min: £10'; the table and FAQ say £5. The table's Trustly text tells users to 'select TrueLayer' (apparent copy error).

Bank Transfer (Online bank transfer)

  • Used when the deposit method does not support withdrawals; paid to a bank account in the customer's name.
  • Not listed as a deposit method.
  • The bank-transfer withdrawal panel heading says 'Process time: 1-2 days' and 'Min: £25', while its own text, the table and the FAQ say 1-3 days, and the table and FAQ give a £5 minimum.
  • Help centre says bank transfers 'up to 3 business days'.

Pay by Bank / TrueLayer Bank Transfer (Online bank transfer)

  • Withdrawals via TrueLayer only to the same bank account used to fund the account.
  • Page says transfers 'may take from a few hours to 1-2 days depending on your bank clearance procedures'.

10bet deposit methods and where withdrawals are paid

Operator-stated, our summary 10bet's terms say all withdrawals are processed back to the payment method used to deposit, and payment methods must be in the account holder's name. Where funds came from several financial accounts in the previous three months, 10bet splits the withdrawal proportionally between them after a risk assessment. Payment details for a withdrawal can only be added or changed by contacting support. Bank transfer is used when the deposit method does not support withdrawals.69

10bet deposit methods and limits
MethodDepositsMin. depositMax. depositWithdrawals to this method
Debit card (Visa, Mastercard, Maestro)Yes£10£10,000Yes
PayPal (e-Wallet)Yes£10£10,000Yes
Apple Pay (listed under 'Debit card')Yes£10£10,000Not published
Google Pay (listed under 'Debit card')Yes£10£10,000Not published
Paysafecard (Prepaid voucher/e-Wallet)Yes£10£2,000Yes
Skrill (e-Wallet)Yes£10£10,000Yes
Neteller (e-Wallet)Yes£10£10,000Yes
Trustly (Online bank transfer)Yes£10£10,000Yes
Bank Transfer (Online bank transfer)Not publishedNot publishedNot publishedYes
Pay by Bank / TrueLayer Bank Transfer (Online bank transfer)Yes£10£10,000Yes

Compare these methods across bookmakers: Apple Pay betting sites: deposits and withdrawals compared, Bank transfer betting sites: ordinary transfers and Pay by Bank compared, Google Pay betting sites: deposits and withdrawals compared, PayPal betting sites: withdrawal conditions compared, Paysafecard betting sites: deposits and withdrawals compared, Skrill betting sites: deposits and withdrawals compared, Trustly betting sites: deposits and withdrawals compared.

10bet withdrawal limits and fees

Operator-stated, our summary 10bet says it does not charge fees on deposits or withdrawals, and its terms say there is no charge for withdrawals to online payment services or UK debit cards. A balance below the minimum withdrawal can be withdrawn in full by contacting Customer Service. Accounts with no login for 12 months become dormant and, for GB customers, a £5 monthly administration fee is taken from a positive balance after a 30-day notice period.56

Published minimum withdrawal: £5 for the methods that state one (see the table above).

For how limits and fees work generally, see withdrawal limits and fees explained.

Verification before a 10bet withdrawal

Operator-stated, our summary 10bet's terms say it may restrict an account, including preventing withdrawals, until its verification checks are complete, and that delays in providing requested information may delay withdrawals. It runs electronic checks first and may then ask for ID, proof of address, proof of payment-method ownership or source-of-funds documents. Documents are usually checked straight away, with manual checks taking 24-48 hours.61011

Gambling Commission rules limit when a business can ask for information only at the point of withdrawal. Read verification and your withdrawal rights.

Pending, cancelled or declined 10bet withdrawals

Operator-stated, our summary A withdrawal stays pending until 10bet has reviewed and processed it. Pending withdrawals cannot be cancelled by the customer.57

If a withdrawal is taking longer than the stated time, work through what to check when a withdrawal is pending.

10bet withdrawals at weekends and on bank holidays

Operator-stated, our summary 10bet says delays can occur because of weekends or public holidays. Its contact page says withdrawals are usually processed within a few minutes but can take up to 48 hours in some cases; its terms describe the published timeframes as business-day estimates. No cut-off time is published.681213

Count working days for England and Wales, Scotland or Northern Ireland with the working-day calculator.

Lost, replaced or expired cards

Operator-stated, our summary If a debit card has expired but its linked bank account is still active, a withdrawal can still be made; 10bet may email to ask for proof linking the card and the bank account.14

Closed or self-excluded accounts

Operator-stated, our summary Accounts are closed by contacting support; open bets stay valid and winnings are credited to the account, with withdrawal arranged through support. On self-exclusion, cash balances are paid to the customer's payment account (minimum return £1) and winning open bets are paid to the registered payment method. During a time-out the remaining balance can be withdrawn by contacting Customer Service.151617

See getting your money back after account closure or self-exclusion.

What we found in 10bet's own pages

  • The stage is described four ways. The payment page’s FAQ says cards take “1-2 days for the funds to clear into your account”.5 The terms say the timeframes “are indicative of the regular timescales for internal payout confirmation in business days”.6 A help article asks you to allow 2 business days for cards “since your withdrawal was processed”,13 and the contact page says withdrawals are usually processed “within a few minutes” but can take up to 48 hours.12 We show the payment page figures as single times with the stage not stated.
  • The payment page also gives a wider range. For cards and e-wallets it says funds are processed “within the time frame of 3 hours to up to 2 days”, and for Trustly and Pay by Bank that transfers may take “from a few hours to 1-2 days” depending on your bank.5 The help centre says up to 2 business days for cards and e-wallets and up to 3 business days for bank transfers.8
  • Minimum and maximum withdrawals conflict on one page. The method panels show a £10 minimum for cards, PayPal, Neteller, Skrill and Trustly and £25 for bank transfer, and a £10,000 maximum for PayPal. The table and FAQ on the same page give a £5 minimum for every method and £50,000 for PayPal.5 We use the table and FAQ figures.
  • Bank transfer’s time is also printed two ways. Its withdrawal panel heading says “Process time: 1-2 days” while its own text, the table and the FAQ say 1–3 days.5
  • Apple Pay and Google Pay are deposit-only on the page. Both are listed for deposits under “Debit card” but not among withdrawal methods, and 10bet does not say where those deposits are paid back.5
  • Payout details go through support. If you funded your account from several financial accounts in the previous three months, the terms say 10bet splits the withdrawal between them proportionally after a risk assessment, and that payment details for a withdrawal can only be added or changed by emailing support.6 If your debit card has expired but its bank account is still active, you can still withdraw, and 10bet may email you for proof of the link.14
  • Not published: a cut-off time for same-day processing, or any card payout route quicker than the stated times.

Contacting 10bet and making a complaint

10bet names IBAS as its alternative dispute resolution (ADR) provider61218. You can usually go to ADR only after 10bet's own complaints process has finished or 8 weeks have passed.

Our guide to complaining about a delayed payout explains each step. BookiePayout cannot see your account or resolve disputes.

Sources

Each number links to the page we checked. We keep a dated copy of every source for our records; the operator's live page may have changed since.

  1. Blue Star Planet Limited - Licence summary Gambling Commission. checked 19 October 2026.
  2. Blue Star Planet Limited - Domain names Gambling Commission. checked 19 October 2026.
  3. Blue Star Planet Limited - Trading names Gambling Commission. checked 19 October 2026.
  4. Licence details (UK Licence) and site footer 10bet (Blue Star Planet Limited). checked 19 October 2026.
  5. Payment methods 10bet (Blue Star Planet Limited), Deposits / Withdrawals panels, desktop tables and Payment help FAQ. checked 19 October 2026.
  6. General Terms and Conditions (Last Updated: 30 June 2026, Version #36) Blue Star Planet Limited, Sections 1, 7, 11-14, 22-24. checked 19 October 2026.
  7. Can I cancel my withdrawal? (via Withdrawals section listing) 10bet (Blue Star Planet Limited). checked 19 October 2026.
  8. When will I receive my withdrawal? 10bet (Blue Star Planet Limited), Article updated 2026-10-15. checked 19 October 2026.
  9. Can I use someone else’s payment method? (via Deposits section listing) 10bet (Blue Star Planet Limited). checked 19 October 2026.
  10. How long does it take to check my documents? 10bet (Blue Star Planet Limited). checked 19 October 2026.
  11. Payment method verification 10bet (Blue Star Planet Limited). checked 19 October 2026.
  12. Contact us 10bet (Blue Star Planet Limited), Contact options and FAQ 'How long does a withdrawal take?'. checked 19 October 2026.
  13. I didn't receive my funds. What now? 10bet (Blue Star Planet Limited). checked 19 October 2026.
  14. My deposit method is no longer active. Can I still make a withdrawal? 10bet (Blue Star Planet Limited). checked 19 October 2026.
  15. Account closure FAQ 10bet (Blue Star Planet Limited). checked 19 October 2026.
  16. Self-Exclusion 10bet (Blue Star Planet Limited). checked 19 October 2026.
  17. Responsible gambling 10bet (Blue Star Planet Limited), 4.2 Take a break (Time-Out); 4.4 Self-exclusion. checked 19 October 2026.
  18. Complaints Procedure 10bet (Blue Star Planet Limited). checked 19 October 2026.