10bet review: payments and account terms
10bet may suit customers in Great Britain who want a wide choice of withdrawal routes, from debit cards and PayPal to Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, Trustly and Pay by Bank, with no withdrawal fee and a UK phone line.514 Readers who want one consistent account of how long withdrawals take, which minimums apply and when live chat is open should look elsewhere, because 10bet’s own pages contradict each other on all three.5812 On 16 February 2023 the Gambling Commission announced that its licensee, Blue Star Planet Limited, would pay £620,000 under a settlement after an investigation found social responsibility and anti-money laundering failures.2223
How this page is funded: BookiePayout does not currently earn commission from any bookmaker on this page. If that changes, paid links will be labelled and will not change what we say, the order or which bookmakers are included. Affiliate disclosure.
We reviewed 10bet from its own UK help centre, terms and payment pages and its Gambling Commission register entry (19 saved sources, last checked 19 October 2026). We did not open an account, deposit or test a withdrawal, and nothing here describes a personal experience. There is no score: the checklist below applies the same criteria to every bookmaker we review.
Who 10bet is
- Gambling Commission
- Account 43173 · ActiveRegister status when checked, 19 October 2026
- Jurisdiction
- Great Britain licence
- Products listed
- sportsbook, casino, live casino
10bet.co.uk is operated by Blue Star Planet Limited, a company registered in Malta, and the brand is owned by Water Tree Limited.4 Blue Star Planet Limited holds Gambling Commission account 43173, and the register shows its remote casino and general betting licences as Active since 17 December 2015.7 The same site serves Ireland under a separate Irish licence; only the terms for Great Britain are used here.4
The UK site offers sports betting, including Live Bets and virtuals, plus casino and live casino, with more than 3,000 casino games.8910 10bet says it has apps for iPhone and Android.11
What stands out
- No withdrawal fees stated. 10bet says it does not charge fees on withdrawals, and its terms say there is no charge for withdrawals to online payment services or UK debit cards.512
- A wide range of payout routes. Debit cards, PayPal, Neteller, Skrill, Paysafecard, Trustly, Pay by Bank via TrueLayer and bank transfer are all listed for withdrawals, with bank transfer used when the deposit method cannot receive one.5
- Small balances and expired cards are covered. A balance below the minimum withdrawal can be withdrawn in full by contacting customer service, and a withdrawal can still be made after a debit card expires if its bank account is still active.1213
- A phone line and a named dispute service. 10bet lists a UK number, 0808-175-0550, from 08:00 to 23:00 daily, and names IBAS as its alternative dispute resolution provider.1415
- Loss limits that stay in place. The help centre says a loss limit cannot be removed completely, and raising it needs proof of income.16
Limitations to know about
- Withdrawal times are described four ways. The payment page says cards take 1–2 days “for the funds to clear into your account”, the terms call the timeframes “internal payout confirmation in business days”, a help article counts 2 business days from when a card withdrawal was processed, and the contact page says withdrawals are usually processed within a few minutes but can take up to 48 hours.5121417
- Limits conflict on one page. The payment page’s method panels show a £10 minimum withdrawal for most methods, £25 for bank transfer, and a £10,000 PayPal maximum, while the table and FAQ on the same page give £5 for every method and £50,000 for PayPal.5
- Support details conflict. The contact page header and the terms give live chat hours of 08:00 to 01:00, but the contact page FAQ and the account closure FAQ say 08:00 to 23:00, and the closure FAQ also gives a different UK phone number, 0800-520-0079.8918
- Other wording differs too. Time-out periods differ between the responsible gambling page and the help centre (4 weeks against 1 month).1920 The terms accept customers in the United Kingdom, Ireland, Jersey or Guernsey; the help centre says the United Kingdom or Ireland.921
- Apple Pay and Google Pay are deposit-only on the page. Both are listed for deposits, but neither appears among withdrawal methods and 10bet does not say how those deposits are paid back.5
- A 2023 regulatory settlement. On 16 February 2023 the Gambling Commission said Blue Star Planet Limited, trading as 10Bet and running 10bet.co.uk, would pay £620,000 under a settlement after its investigation revealed social responsibility and anti-money laundering failures; all of it was to go to socially responsible causes.2223 When checked, the register’s regulatory actions page for account 43173 showed none, and the press release notes that public statements stay online for only 3 years, so the detailed findings are no longer published.2224
Payments and withdrawals
Quickest stated route: Debit card, 1–2 days (stage not stated).56
The full method-by-method table, limits, verification, pending and weekend rules are in our 10bet withdrawal guide, which this review does not repeat.
10bet states 1–2 days for card, e-wallet, Trustly and Pay by Bank withdrawals and 1–3 days for bank transfer, figures its own pages place at different stages.5 Withdrawals go back to the method used to deposit, and where funds came from several financial accounts in the previous three months, 10bet splits the withdrawal between them after a risk assessment.12 Payment methods must be in your name, and payout details can only be added or changed by emailing support.1225
Withdrawals can be blocked until verification checks are complete; manual document checks take 24 to 48 hours, according to the help centre.1226 Pending withdrawals cannot be cancelled.27
Account terms
You must be 18 or over and not self-excluded, whether with 10bet or through a scheme such as GAMSTOP.9 Each customer may hold one account; if 10bet finds a duplicate it may close it, and in some circumstances the original account too.9
An account becomes dormant after 12 consecutive months without a login; with a zero balance it is closed with no fee, otherwise £5 a month is charged from 30 days after 10bet’s first attempt to make contact.9 The help centre adds that customers are emailed 30 days before the account becomes dormant.28
To close an account you contact support; open bets stay valid and support arranges the withdrawal.18 10bet can close an account on at least one month’s written notice, or suspend it without notice if it reasonably suspects prohibited activity, and funds cannot be withdrawn during a suspension.9 If 10bet closes an account, any positive balance is paid back, subject to its right to withhold amounts in some cases.9
Safer gambling tools and support
Deposit limits can be daily, weekly or monthly; a decrease applies immediately, while an increase or removal waits for a 24-hour cooling-off period and re-confirmation.19 Reality checks can be set for 30 or 60 minutes.29 Support can disable the Casino or Sports section, usually within a few working days.30
Self-exclusion runs from 6 months to 5 years, the account is not reopened automatically, and reactivation needs a phone call and a further 24-hour cooling-off period.1931 The terms say a GAMSTOP exclusion may take a number of days to become active, while the help centre says matching accounts are excluded within 24 hours.932
Support is by live chat when logged in, by phone, or by email to support@10bet.co.uk, with no stated email response time.8 Complaints go to resolutioncentre@10bet.co.uk.15
What 10bet publishes about payments
| Criterion | Finding | Detail |
|---|---|---|
| Licensee and Gambling Commission account named | Published | |
| Withdrawal methods listed | Published | 8 withdrawal route(s) |
| A withdrawal time for each withdrawal method | Published | 8 of 8 |
| Bookmaker processing and payment transfer described separately | Not published | 0 of 8 routes |
| Minimum withdrawal amounts | Published | 8 of 8 |
| Withdrawal fees | Published | |
| Verification rules | Published | |
| Pending and cancelled withdrawals | Published | |
| Weekend and bank holiday processing | Published | |
| Lost, replaced or expired cards | Published | |
| Closed or self-excluded accounts | Published | |
| Alternative dispute resolution provider named | Published |
The checklist measures whether a point is published, not whether 10bet’s pages agree with each other. Its fee position, closed-loop rules and expired-card answer are stated plainly.1213 Timing and limits are weakest: one 1–2 day figure is presented as clearing time, internal confirmation and a wait after processing, and one page gives two sets of minimums.51217 The 10bet withdrawal guide shows each route as published, with the conflicting figures noted.
Update log
- : review published after checking 19 sources.
- 10bet withdrawal times and payment methods10 payment methods recorded. Quickest stated route: Debit card, 1–2 days (stage not stated)
- PayPal betting sites: withdrawal conditions comparedWhich UK bookmakers accept PayPal for deposits and withdrawals, their stated PayPal withdrawal times, minimums and conditions, and PayPal's own gambling rules.
- Skrill betting sites: deposits and withdrawals comparedWhich UK bookmakers take Skrill, which exclude it or have not confirmed it, their stated withdrawal times, and the wallet fees a free withdrawal leaves out.
- Betting withdrawal fees and limits: who can charge you, and what limits applyWho can charge you when you withdraw from a UK bookmaker: operator fees, e-wallet and bank fees, per-withdrawal minimums and maximums, and your balance rights.
- How to complain about a delayed bookmaker payoutHow to complain about a delayed bookmaker withdrawal in Great Britain: the operator's own procedure, the 8-week limit, free ADR and the Commission's role.
Sources
Each number links to the page we checked. We keep a dated copy of every source for our records; the operator's live page may have changed since.
- Blue Star Planet Limited - Licence summary
- Blue Star Planet Limited - Domain names
- Blue Star Planet Limited - Trading names
- Licence details (UK Licence) and site footer
- Payment methods
- When will I receive my withdrawal?
- Blue Star Planet Limited - licence summary
- Contact Us
- General Terms and Conditions
- 10bet home page (redirects to /sports)
- Is there a 10bet app?
- General Terms and Conditions (Last Updated: 30 June 2026, Version #36)
- My deposit method is no longer active. Can I still make a withdrawal?
- Contact us
- Complaints Procedure
- Loss limits FAQ
- I didn't receive my funds. What now?
- Account closure FAQ
- Responsible gambling
- Time-Out
- Can I open an account from any country?
- Blue Star Planet faces £620,000 regulatory action
- Enforcement news
- Blue Star Planet Limited - Regulatory sanctions
- Can I use someone else’s payment method? (via Deposits section listing)
- How long does it take to check my documents?
- Can I cancel my withdrawal? (via Withdrawals section listing)
- Why did my account became dormant?
- Reality check
- Can I disable the Casino or Sports section?
- Self-Exclusion
- Gamstop